Naas Cycling Club

“B” Group Charter 2011

Group: B  Group

Captain: Hugh Durnin

Vice Captain: TBA 


Group Targets: Attend various tours in 2011


Tour Calendar: Tour De Foothills

Slieve Bloom

Mount Leinster

Wicklow Peaks

Martin Earley

Sean Kelly

Training spins

Meet:                 9am Courthouse every Sunday

Average distance:          60KM (winter)

Average Speed:                           25km to 27KM

Groups Specific Rules:

  • Captain (Vice Captain in absence) calls routes
  • All must adhere to Captains instruction during spin
  • Regroup after climbs
  • Nobody is stranded
  • Captain & Vice Captain are elected by group at AGM each year and will represent Group on NCC committee