Mondello Race Series 5th July

1st Derek Cunningham Bray Wheelers
2nd Con Collis Ravens CRT
3rd Anthony Doyle Unattached
4th Paul O Keeffe South Dublin CC
5th Aaron Buggle Unattached

Unplaced A3
Graham Thomas Staggs Lucan

Unplaced A4
Murt Rice Unattached

A great nights racing was had by all with 67 riders signing on. The myth of mondello track being slippy in the wet was proven wrong as a massive downpour during the race did not dampen the spirits of the riders. The event was won conclusively by Derek Cunningham from Bray Wheelers. The next open race in Mondello is on Tuesday 26th July and weather will not be an issue in the future of this race series.

Thanks to all taking part…….

{jcomments on}