Almost 90 cyclists turned up for a great nights racing in ideal weather. The A4 group managed to stay away and Anthony Doyle won the sprint. See  results below. A huge thanks to Mondello for allowing us use this fantastic track for our race.

Well done to tonights winners and also to all the prize winners in the League.

Thanks especially to Liam Walker for his help and guidance in running not just tonights race but indeed all the League races.  Thanks also to  Graham, Lorcan and Ann Marie for helping organise tonight and our chairman Alan who set up the race couldn’t make it back from Indonesia in time.

Thank you to all that turned up tonight to race and sorry to those who got caught up in the crash on the N7 and didn’t make it. We had to start on time to finish before it got dark.

1st  Anthony Doyle (Unattached)
2nd Eugene Murtagh (Ravens)
3rd  Con Collis (Ravens)
4th  Graeme Kidd (Naas CC)
5th  Declan Quigley (Dundrum)
6th  Steven Enright (Richie)

1st Mark Kiernan (Kilcullen CC)
2nd Brendan Whelan (Lucan)
3rd Fergie Whelan (Lucan)

1st Kieran McKenna (Emeralds)
2nd Brian Hammond (Bikeworx)
3rd Jason Howick (Bray Wheelers)

1st Richie McDonagh (Naas CC)
2nd Matt McDonald (Naas CC)
3rd Wayne Doolan (Naas CC)

Junior Enda Ryan (Sorrento)

Lady Kate Rudd (Wolftrap)